Welcome to the official website of EEACIP 2019!

Paper Submission

Template download

Submit by email


Contact Us

Dr Shen(申)

QQ: 1223535862

Dr Xia(夏)

QQ: 1738867234

Dr Mei(梅)

QQ: 484235966

Miss Deng(邓)

QQ: 2775023105

Miss Dong(董)

QQ: 419220344

Organization Committee:

Office TEL: 13545153266

Scientific Committees


Conference General Chair

Prof. A. R. Dominic, University of Bourgogne, France


Steering Committee Chairs

Dr. Srinivasan Alavandar, Indian Institute of Technology, India

Prof. D. Q. Wang, Wuhan University of Technology, China


Program Committee Chairs

Dr. Y. Wu, Guangxi University of Science and Technology, China

Asso. Prof. Qijuan Chen, Wuhan University, China


Technical Committees

Dr. Liqiang Huang, China University of Mining and Technology (Whuhan), China

Prof. D. Q. Wang, Tianjin University of Commerce, China

Prof. Zhengxin Hou, Hainan University, China

Prof. Tianlang Lu, Shandong University, China

Prof. Jun Gao, Shandong University, China

Dr. Lihuan Wang, Dongguan University of Technology, China

Prof. Zhengyong Leng, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Gaosong Wei, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Prof. Guoxing Lin, Wuhan University of science and technology, China

Prof. Manman Yang, Inner Mongolia Normal University, China

Dr. Yonggang Wu, Guizhou University, China

Dr. Yong Yang, Wuhan University of science and technology, China

Prof. Guangming Zhang, Nanjing University of Technology, China

Prof. Z. Quan, University of Science and Technology of China, China

Prof. Feng He, Central China Normal University, China

Asso. Prof. Renqi Han, Hubei Normal University, China

Prof. L. X. Sui, Tianjin University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Rajendra Prasad Mahapatra, SRM University, India

Prof. Kongel Arearak, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Prof. Datin Dr. Saadah Abdul Rahman, Physics Department, Universiti Malaya, Malaysia

Prof. Eng. Khairurrijal, Physics Program, Bandung Institute of Technology, Bandung, Indonesia

Prof. Dr. Ir. Sim Kok Swee, Multimedia University, Malaysia

Prof. Peddoju Sateesh Kumar, Balaji Institute of Technology & Science, India

Prof. B. Moulton, University of Sydney Technology, Australia

Prof. Rafi-U-Zaman, Muffakham Jah College of Engineering and Technology, India

Prof. K. S. Keshavrao, Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering, India


Copyright © 2019 International Conference on Electrical Engineering, Automatic Control and Information Processing (EEACIP 2019) All Rights Reserved